Contact Us

Visit us

Atlanta Property Group, LLC
Peachtree 25th Building
1718 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 100
Atlanta, GA 30309


Contact

Phone: (404) 442-6110
Fax: (404) 442-6111

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below:

Jonathan Rodbell

Partner

404-442-6113
jonathan@atlantapg.com

Shep Dinos

Director - Acquisitions

404-442-6115
shep@atlantapg.com

Ed Pollard

General Manager

404-260-4190
ed.pollard@atlantapg.com

Court Thomas

Partner

404-442-6112
court@atlantapg.com

James Holden

Director - Asset Management

404-442-6114
james@atlantapg.com

Austin Chase

Director - Leasing

404-442-6119
austin.chase@atlantapg.com

Robert Pavese

Director - Finance & Administration

404-442-6116
robert@atlantapg.com

© 2017 Atlanta Property Group
p (404) 442-6110 | f (404) 442-6111
Peachtree 25th Building
1718 Peachtree Street NW
Suite 100 | Atlanta, GA 30309
Back to top